Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Anne Naugher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Anne Naugher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Harbour

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"YOU CAN NOT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS GROUP OF LADIES!!! ALWAYS HELPFUL, EXTREMELY NICE, WILL GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR THEIR CLIENTS!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!"

Alexia Nieves

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth Anne Naugher and her team are the best. Been with them for years couldn’t ask for better service !"

Coopers Peeps

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Stacy has been nothing short of spectacular!! She is very professional and thorough, and answers all of my questions!"

Claire Moorman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Stacy Nieves at State Farm does an exceptional job to assist in finding the best cost and coverage for me. She goes above and beyond and always responds to me in a timely fashion. The Beth Anne Naugher State Farm agency provides excellent service."

linda kiefer

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been a long-time GEICO customer, I became lazy keeping up with the reputations of other top insurance companies for comparative premium costs for automobile coverage. Due to consistent and unwarranted escalating insurance premiums over my tenure with GEICO, I began my research and discovered that State Farm was in fact the top-rated customer-satisfied insurance company. Not only were customers satisfied, they out-priced GEICO significantly for the same “apples-to-apples” coverage that everyone needs to compare. If you couple this issue with the amazing education and courtesies of Beth Ann Naugher of State Farm, the transfer of coverage to State Farm was an obvious move and a blessing. Beth Ann Naugher was quick to respond to my call for comparative rates and made me feel embraced like a family member. Her excellent staff immediately assisted her to quote me prices utilizing all discount options such as low mileage, age, driving frequency and defensive driving test. Additionally, Beth Ann Naugher also expanded my insurance coverage taking into consideration my need for increased protection due to our increasingly litigious state and encouraged me to add a necessary umbrella policy. This was overlooked while insured by GEICO due to having no personal agent. In summary, I saved money and acquired increased protection. I wish I had made this change to Beth Ann Naugher and State Farm years ago!"

Jas Sandlin

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff who are all hard working and very responsive!"

BARRY HART

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let’s get started by writing this review this way. There is absolutely no doubt that Beth Anne runs a tight ship at her office. This is one of the many reasons why she and her State Farm business is very successful.In todays fast paced world business owners need help.We need to be able to work with other businesses who we can trust, can offer exceptional quality, fair pricing, professionalism, and a courteous staff. Did I mention Beth Anne Naugher with State Farm?? However, Beth Anne can’t do it alone and that’s where her Awesome staff comes into play. How do I describe Stacy Nieves?? I can’t tell you how many times that I have spoken to and emailed Stacy with questions, requests, concerns, at times a bit demanding perhaps, all in reference to my insurance needs. I will say that she has handled EVERY request, concern, demand, etc etc in an extremely professional courteous and insanely speedy manner. What a true blessing to have such a devoted employee for your agency Beth Anne. Would I recommend Beth Anne with State Farm for your insurance needs?? Perhaps you didn’t read my review. Thank you Beth Anne and Stacy. Barry Hart BDC Painters LLC"

Keith Alexander III

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been apart of the StateFarm family for 20 years now and Beth Anne and her Phenomenal team have always “been there”…. Just like a good neighbor should be!!! Doris has handled my policies for day one and we couldn’t be happier with how well she has taken care of us!"

Belinda Alonzo

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla was very professional and prompt! She was very knowledgeable in helping me get the best affordable insurance for myself."

John Combel

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy has had me covered for 38 years for everything, but also because she is my sister and our mom would be upset if I wasn't insured with her."

Kelly Childs

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a part of Beth Anne's State Farm family for more than 20 years. Any questions that I have had about my policies or obtaining new insurance was always address and adjusted to make sure that I had the right insurance for me and my family. Call and talk to Doris, she's the best!!"

JOHN COMBEL

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Beth Anne Naugher is the best! She cares for her customers and goes out her way for them! Her sales rep Stacy is cat mac daddy!"

Whitney Combel

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy Nieves had me at Hello, I have known her for years, she has been there daily, and even on weekends. There is no one I would trust more to cover my house, my life, and my vehicles. Thank you Stacy."

Ann Frey

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Beth Anne cares and bends backwards for her insureds and her sales rep Stacy is amazing! So helpful and friendly!!"

Heather Alexander

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bethanne is always so helpful. She will work to get you the best prices State Farm has too offer. Her Assistant Doris is always a pleasure to speak with, she is very professional and knowledgeable."

Magnolia Pelous (Maggie)

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy is great and always helps me when I have questions about my coverage"

Rhonda Combel

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with State Farm since 1983 and we will follow Stacy Nieves wherever she goes as long as it's with a good neighbor like Beth Anne and State Farm."

Amanda Roudolfich

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been the best insurance company for my needs. Stacy Nieves is professional and truly cares about the clients. She's a pleasure to work with."

Tammy Dearie

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with State Farm/Sales Manager, Stacy Nieves, for over 20 years. She is extremely competent, knowledgeable, friendly...I could go on & on. I would not have my insurance with anyone else. Also, all of the staff in this office are wonderful!!!!"

Andre Zietsman

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth Anna is a fantastic agent and will fight to get you the best deal State Farm can offer. She will take care of everything except signing your contracts. Love you BA!"

Timothy Williams

June 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"I met BethAnn at a local Walgreens store. She gave me her business card. A few weeks later I called the office and spoke with Stacy. Stacy was very kind and professional. As a result of that meeting and phone call, we decided we wanted to do business with that office. Stacy provided us with a great product at a great affordable rate. I would recommend this office to anyone looking fornthe products and services they offer."

Katherine Lara

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Beth Anne and the entire staff are there!"

itsjoonbug

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance agent you can ask for"